A few years ago (before “The Biggest Loser” became a hit), I got a Bodybugg armband.  I used it for about 2 years and loved it.  However, after using it for this long, I no longer need to continue wearing it – I’ve learned how many calories I typically burn on any given day.

So rather than having it gather dust in my closet, I’m looking to pass it along to the next person who can benefit from this useful tool.  Pictured here is my whole Bodybugg setup – complete with original boxes and manual.  It also comes with the wireless uploader cable, and extra armband.  NOTE: When I took this picture, I had the digital display (watch).  Just before I stopped using it, I wore the watch to rugby and lost it in the field (dang).  So that isn’t included anymore.  But I would highly recommend getting one to go along with it (can be purchased separately at the Apex website).

I am looking for $75 or best offer.  If you are interested, please leave a comment here with your email address and I will get back to you ASAP.

