So there’s been all sorts of updates around here.  Since starting on this blog, I’ve really enjoyed putting things together.  There’s a bunch of new stuff around here, so here’s a quick update!

2010 Blog Challenge:

For every comment you all make during 2010, I’ll donate a canned good to a local food bank.  Keep track with the counter in the upper left of the page!

Post and Page Ratings:

Love a post or page?  Hate it?  Help me develop my blog by rating posts and pages!  To rate a page, just give it a star rating (located right underneath the title).  To rate a post, click on the post title.  That will take you to the individual post, where you can give it a star rating.

2010 Running Log:

Keep track of your running (or biking!) mileage for 2010.  Follow the link at the top of the page to take you to the Google Doc.  You can save it to your computer and update it as you go!

101 in 1001 List:

I’ll be updating my progress on my 101 in 1001 list as I go.  Follow the link at the top of the page to see how it’s going!

Races, Results, and Training:

Follow the link at the top of the page to check out scheduled races, how they went, and my training schedule.

My Project 365:

Document a year in your life by taking a picture a day!  Follow the link at the top of the page to see how my Project 365 is going.  (Here’s a hint – lots of dog pictures so far!)

My Wish List:

Things I’ve got my eyes on.  These are usually things that I’ve heard great things about and REALLY REALLY want to get.  Follow the link at the top of the page to check it out.

My Favorite Recipes:

Follow the link at the top of the page to get links to my favorite (and most successful!) recipes!

