Top 10 Posts of 2010

  1. DIY Workout Headband
  2. Product Review: TofuXpress Tofu Press
  3. Florida: Days 3 and 4 – HARRY POTTER PARK!
  4. I have a new food crush
  5. Race Report: Adirondack Marathon (9/26/10)
  6. Race Report: Buffalo Marathon (5/30/10)
  7. Recent Eats
  8. Nifty Grocery Shopping/Menu Planning List
  9. Race Report: Hairy Gorilla Half Marathon Trail Race (10/31/10)
  10. Ways My Life Has Improved Since Going Vegetarian

Top 10 Links of 2010

  1. My 2010 Running Log
  2. Sweatybands
  3. Menu and Grocery Planner
  4. TofuXpress
  5. Bondibands
  6. My Etsy Shop (not very up to date right now since I’m a little busy)
  7. Vegetarian Lunch Box
  8. Peanut Butter Pillows
  9. Vegan “Crab” Cakes
  10. Smlove Pie

And just for kicks… the Top 10 search terms used to find me:

  1. DIY Workout Headbands – While I love sweatybands and bondibands, if you have basic sewing skills, it’s pretty easy to make your own workout headband for a fraction of the price.
  2. Tofu Press – I love my tofu press and want to sing it’s praises from the mountaintops!  I’m so happy to share that information with people who have been looking for a good tofu press.
  3. Harry Potter Park – Two words: Totally awesome.
  4. Geonerdette – Thanks for looking for me!
  5. Nasoya Tofu – Delicious and a great source of plant-based protein!
  6. Warrior Pose – Aside from yoga just being great in itself, this is a great way to stretch out tight calf muscles and lessen plantar fasciitis symptoms.
  7. Buffalo Marathon – What should have been my first full marathon, but ended up being my first official half marathon, due to a knee injury.  Oh Buffalo, I will complete you in 2011…
  8. Lima Beans – Odd…
  9. Adirondack Marathon – My first full marathon!!!
  10. 2010 Running Log – A handy mileage tracker for 2010 – through Google Docs.
